

2022 NAHU BOARD OF TRUSTEES DELEGATES

REPRESENTING	FULL NAME	POSITION
NAHU Board of Trustees	Stephanie Berger, LPRT, CHRS	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Patrick Burns, CEBS	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Catherine L. Cooper	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Kelly Fristoe, LUTCF, SGS	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Mark Gaunya, GBA	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Michele Gentile	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Ashley Kapostins	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Eric Kohlsdorf	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	David Mordo, REBC	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Dane Rianhard	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Susan M. Rider, MS, REBC, GBHR	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Alycia Riedl	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Paul J. Scholz	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Eugene Starks	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Robert J. Tierney	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Mychal H. Walker, Sr.	Delegate
NAHU Board of Trustees	Doris Waller	Delegate